Sandstone Therapeutic Massage LLC - Reviews

Sandstone Therapeutic Massage LLC - Reviews


Kisha Parnell reviewed Sandstone Massage —

March 27, 2017

Absolutely wonderful services, relaxing environment, and friendly staff.

Comment from Sandstone Therapeutic Massage:

Thank you so much Kisha Parnell for taking the time to review Sandstone Therapeutic Massage. We truly hope to see you back again soon.


Noel K. reviewed Sandstone Massage —

March 13, 2017

Great staff and great masseuses. I have been to many spas and this is the first place that I've been to once and signed up for the once-a-month massage. I loved it that much! I love how the massages can roll over into the next month so you don't have to use it or you could 'gift' it to someone else (why would anyone do that anyways?!) They run specials for your first time so try it for yourself!

Comment from Sandstone Therapeutic Massage:

Dear Noel,
Thank you so very much for this excellent review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and are ecstatic to know the experience was what prompted you to become a member so quickly! We look forward to your time with us and vow to always send you out the door with a smile on your face after every massage. Our membership has so many great perks and the roll over feature for our drafts is just one of the many things we do here that sets us apart from other studios. Always make sure to check out our Facebook page and sign up for our weekly emails to find other great specials we may be offering on top of our new client deals. Please continue to spread the good news about us, word of mouth is what keeps a small business like us afloat.


Pam Boggs reviewed Sandstone Massage —

March 7, 2017

I would highly recommend Sandstone the staff there is highly professional from Heidi as you call or walk in to the Owner and all the Therapist. You will walk in one person and out and much better one. Book a appointment today.

Comment from Sandstone Therapeutic Massage:

Thank you so much Pam for your wonderful review and 5*s. We truly do aim to offer a personal and welcoming feel at Sandstone Therapeutic Massage and I am glad to hear you felt just that. See you soon. Remember if you refer friends tell them to mention your name as you get $10 referral credit on your account for each.


Kim Newhouse reviewed Sandstone Massage —

March 6, 2017

I am a client of several years now, and am so grateful that I committed to a steady schedule of self-care. I used to think of therapeutic massage as a fancy indulgence, but quickly learned that regular treatments are a must. The membership rates are very reasonable, and the benefits are countless! Dazman is exceptionally skilled, and he customizes every session to my needs that day. Not once have I been disappointed or felt like my issues were not addressed, in fact, he goes above and beyond each time!! The entire staff is warm and friendly, and ensures a quality experience always. Try Sandstone!!!

Comment from Sandstone Therapeutic Massage:

Thank you so much Kim for your awesome review and we too are glad you committed to a schedule to keep your mind body and spirit balance and healthy. I will need to post on FB what is now all included in our fabulous Membership as I am slowly growing the power partners section offering great deals for our members. ONE Training Studio Fitness & Nutrition you can get three free classes and an amazing body assessment done for FREE. Dynamic Health Chiropractic 248.308.2434 Dr Joe will give you a FREE consultation and so will Athletico Physical Therapy in Novi. Just a few of the great partnerships I am setting up for our valued members.


Susan Ozaistowicz Whitehead reviewed Sandstone Massage —

March 5, 2017

Spent the most fabulous 55 minutes I've had in so long at Sandstone this morning. It starts with the friendly face at the front desk, continues with the calming, soothing environment, then add Candice's magic touch. Who could ask for more. Already planning for my next visit! Thank you, Sandstone and Sandra for this amazing experience!

Comment from Sandstone Therapeutic Massage:

Susan thank you so much for the fabulous 5* review. I am so glad you liked Candice and her magic touch! Hope to see you soon.


Brian Ciecirski reviewed Sandstone Massage —

February 27, 2017

Julie is amazing wish I could hire her to massage me every day!!!

Comment from Sandstone Therapeutic Massage:

Thank you so much Brian for you Mr 5* review and yes, it would be awesome to have Julia as a personal massage therapist. We would never be stressed or in pain again.


Kenny Schraufnagle reviewed Sandstone Massage —

February 25, 2017

Shelly rocked. Totally helped my back/shoulder muscle. Going back ASAP. Super polite and very professional. First massage ever= success

Comment from Sandstone Therapeutic Massage:

Thank you so much Kenny for the wonderful review of Shelly. She truly is amazing and I am so glad to hear you will be back soon.


Jane Bodine reviewed Sandstone Massage —

February 21, 2017

I'm a long-term customer with only positive things to say about Sandstone. I really like that it is not a "spa experience". I don't have to change into a robe and slippers and sip cucumber water before my massage. The front desk staff is always pleasant, and I have never had a problem with billing. I get a text message confirming my appt. as well as a reminder the day before. Candice is my regular therapist and she always does a great job. I feel that she really cares about making me feel better. In addition to great service, the facility is always neat and clean. I highly recommend Sandstone.

Comment from Sandstone Therapeutic Massage:

Dear Jane, We are so pleased to receive such a wonderful review from you! Thank you for being a loyal customer here at Sandstone and for your kind words. It is our pleasure to provide an easy going atmosphere where everyone from all over can come in and feel at home and relaxed. The front desk strive to make sure you are greeted with a smile from the moment you walk in and carefree from the moment you walk out. So glad to hear that you have created such a fantastic relationship with Candice, we here at Sandstone agree that she is one incredibly talented therapist. Like all of our MT's, she is blessed with healing hands! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us.


Lita MacDonald reviewed Sandstone Massage —

February 20, 2017

Excellent service with professional staff. Great therapists as they listen to your concerns and issues.

Comment from Sandstone Therapeutic Massage:

Thank you very much Lita for the very kind review! This is what we strive for here at sandstone. Can't wait to have you back in for your next visit!


Lindsay B. reviewed Sandstone Massage —

February 2, 2017

Loved my massage I got today! They got me in at a last minute time I needed. Sandra was great, and incorporated essential oils into my massage. The consult was fantastic and she did everything I requested I needed, and even said which therapists I should request depending on what I needed for future visits! Very wonderful place to go to for a massage. Will go back again!

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Dear Lindsay,
thank you for such a wonderful review. The front desk team prides themselves on being as accommodating as possible when it comes to our clients. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with Sandra and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thank you,

Sandstone Massage


Thomas J Fox reviewed Sandstone Massage —

January 28, 2017

Great variety of therapists and professionals that can help with any of your massage needs. Atmosphere is relaxing and clean. Great hours!!! Fontella my massage therapist was fantastic today! She definitely has an abundance of knowledge and has a high quality technique to her massage. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Look forward to seeing her again! She made me feel so much better from the pains I was having!

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Good to see you today Thomas. I ordered the rose oil you requested, it will be here by the time we see you again. So glad Fontella was able to help with the pain. Thank you for your business.


Sara Schmitz reviewed Sandstone Massage —

January 25, 2017

Love this place!! Friendly, loving atmosphere and more than just massage! Staff is knowledgeable and fun and I love the events they hold!

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you so much Sara for your wonderful comments and for sharing with others. We look forward to seeing you again.


Blair Winkler reviewed Sandstone Massage —

January 23, 2017

I've had massages before but this was top notch!!! I have been slumped over for years and after one massage I can finally stand up straight!!! Loving the staff, they go beyond the call of duty to make sure you are enjoying your time.

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you Blair for the very kind review! I am so happy to hear that we were able to give you so comfort and relief after your visit with us. We absolutely love hearing this. Hope to see you again soon.


Kelly Prince Noetzel reviewed Sandstone Massage —

January 8, 2017

The girls at the office got me an uplift facial for Christmas. I thought what in the world could they possibly do with my face for an hour? Well let me just say it was one of the best experiences I have ever had. Shelly was fantastic, professional and made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I have already scheduled my next facial. AMAZING!!

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Kelly I truly believe you when you say one of the best experiences. Shelly is amazing and leaves you feeling totally renewed. My mum is the one in the video trying to explain just how it feels, and it was lovely to see her experience the wonders of Shelly. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and share your experience so others can hopefully too.


Julia Paholak reviewed Sandstone Massage —

December 6, 2016

I instantly felt welcome upon arriving to Sandstone. My massage was relaxing and beneficial. My therapist offered a lot of great advice for me to improve my health and stay relaxed in my day to day life. Will definitely return regularly

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you so much Julia for taking the time both to visit Sandstone and for your review. Everything you mentioned is certainly what we aim to provide . See you again soon we hope.


Julie Davis Morianti reviewed Sandstone Massage —

November 27, 2016

I would recommend Sandstone. They were very pleasant and did a great job. We felt great when we were done. Lynn and Angela were great.

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you so much Julie for taking the time to write a review and for choosing Sandstone for your massage. We hope to see you soon.


Julie Means reviewed Sandstone Massage —

November 20, 2016

I had my first massage with Candice at the weekend!! I walked in there a bit crooked and gingerly, but Candice did her magic, she knew when to add more pressure and when to go lighter!! We used Young Living Essential Oils that I'd blended beforehand to help with lower back pain. I felt absolutely wonderful when I walked out! :-)

If you've never tried Sandstone Massage and their wonderful therapists before, you should DEFINITELY try them out. The studio is very calming and relaxing and the therapists are all so very professional.

Call them on 248-348-8770....treat yourself or a friend for the holidays, it'll be the best call you'll ever make!! :-) <3

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you so much Julie for the wonderful feedback. I love using Essential Oils too but not too many of our clients realize that is an option. What did you use in your pain blend? I am so glad you felt better. Candi Lucas has been working at the studio for over 6 years and her clientele truly do love her massage and bubbly and honest personality.

Julie Davis Morianti reviewed Sandstone Massage —

November 27, 2016

I would recommend Sandstone. They were very pleasant and did a great job. We felt great when we were done. Lynn and Angela were great.

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you so much Julie for taking the time to write a review and for choosing Sandstone for your massage. We hope to see you soon.


-Sandra Horne reviewed Sandstone Massage —

November 20, 2016

I just love it when we get reviews about our therapists. Dazman has been working at the studio for over 4 years now and the feedback I hear is always that he is Intuitive, Right Pressure, Great Techniques and the list goes on. Why not come and try him out for yourself. Call us 248-348-8770


Dustin Loftis reviewed Sandstone Massage —

November 11, 2016

I went in for the free massage for Veterans and I had Angela, she was phenomenal, I have chronic back and neck pain and she made pain free. Very nice establishment and very professional. I will be back.

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

We were so happy on Monday being able to provide massage for you all. We did over 40 massages that day and each one was as emotional and fulfilling as the first. Angela has a great soothing touch and I am so pleased you feel so much better. Yes please come back and see us Dustin so we can help to keep you long term pain free.


Gee Glenn reviewed Sandstone Massage —

November 7, 2016

As a military member I would like to thank Sandstone Massage for the complimentary massage and snacks. What a wonderful staff. Can't wait till next time. #HOOAH

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

We feel honored to have welcomed you to Sandstone yesterday and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to say "thank you for your service"! See you again soon.


Cathy Nagy Brenton reviewed Sandstone Massage —

October 31, 2016

As a military member I would like to thank Sandstone Massage for the complimentary massage and snacks. What a wonderful staff. Can't wait till next time. #HOOAH

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank for taking the time to share your reviews Cathy. It helps others to know what we truly can offer in the way of therapeutic massage here at Sandstone. See you again soon.


Susy Becker reviewed Sandstone Massage —

October 17, 2016

Wonderful experience, Robyn is kind and really cared about helping me. So happy I found them.

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Sandstone Therapeutic Massage: Thank you so much Susy for your lovely review. It was lovely to meet you and welcome you to Sandstone and we hope to welcome you back again soon.


Judie Wrobel Thomas reviewed Sandstone Massage —

October 3, 2016

Wonderful place with a good vibe. I have come here several times now and have never been disappointed. Thinking about purchasing a membership, getting a massage has become one of my favorite ways to take better care of myself!

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you so much Judie Wrobel Thomas for your wonderful review. Massage is truly a great way to take care of yourself and we look forward to welcoming you to our Wellness Family.


Nick Pagano reviewed Sandstone Massage —

August 30, 2016

2 hrs/2 a month- nothing better

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Nick it is a pleasure to have you here at our studio and especially when you talk to me in your "British Accent"


Heyy Ehrin reviewed Sandstone Massage —

August 18, 2016

The staff are very professional, welcoming, and it really shows they care about their customers. I saw Dazman today and he was awesome! Gave me the massage I needed while being respectful and attentive to me. I signed up for a membership right after!

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

It was so great meeting you Heyy Ehrin. Thank you so much for your review and for sharing your experience with others. Shame you will miss our Ladies Night on Monday but we will have another one for sure. Enjoy feeling Awesome after your massage today.


Kayla Waterman reviewed Sandstone Massage —

August 13, 2016

I was lucky enough to have Kathy as my massage therapist last week! She did a great job, she knows the body's structure and each muscles function very well. The massage was very relaxing as well as functional for the problem areas. I really enjoyed the whole atmosphere of Sandstone, everyone I talked with was super friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back and recommend others to try them out too!

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Kayla thank you so much for your wonderful review. Kathy's experience and knowledge is amazing and I am so lucky to have her on our team. She has been at the studio for nearly 4 years now. We hope to see you back soon.


Anne Barry Leneway reviewed Sandstone Massage —

August 12, 2016

One of the best massages I have ever had. Sandra was wonderful and so nice. Will definitely be going back.

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you so much Anne for your wonderful review and I definitely look forward to seeing you again soon - remember ladies night August 22nd


David Hahn reviewed Sandstone Massage —

July 21, 2016

Many thanks to the team at Sandstone for a job well done, highly therapeutic at a reasonable cost. Special thanks to Sandra and Candice for the awesome hands, truly a gift. Will be back soon!

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

David Hahn, Thank you for the great feedback and I am so happy you got to test out my new studio here at Sandstone massage on 10 Mile & Beck. Certainly more relaxing from the noisy fitness studio of ONE Training! See you soon. Remember, the Golf "Bogey Rate" is only $59.95 as per Grant Horne.


Rachel S. reviewed Sandstone Massage —

August 8, 2016

I have received many massages in my life but Kathy at Sandstone Massage is by far one of the best!

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Dear Rachel,
We couldn't agree with you more and cherish Kathy here at our studio. We are so lucky to have so many incredible therapist working at Sandstone. Thank you for such a lovely review. We hope to see you soon.

Thank you,

Sandstone Massage


Lisa M. reviewed Sandstone Massage —

August 20, 2016

Very tranquil environment and top notch massage services. The owner Sandra is very welcoming and helpful. The reception staff is super friendly and organized. It is a great place to get customized bodywork services.

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Dear Lisa,
Thank you for your kind words. Your review means so much to us as we are constantly striving to be the best we can possibly be. We hope you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to having you back in the studio soon.

Thank you,

Sandstone Massage


Melanie C. reviewed Sandstone Massage —

August 30, 2016

I have received many massages in my life but Kathy at Sandstone Massage is by far one of the best!

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Dear Melanie,
We are so happy that you found us and are extremely glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We pride ourselves on having a fun but relaxing environment for our clients as they wait for their session. We are thrilled to hear that Lynn was a good fit for you and was able to work her healing magic. We sure hope to see you back here soon.

Thank you,

Sandstone Massage


Rebecca L. reviewed Sandstone Massage —

July 19, 2016

Sandstone is amazing! The therapist are so talented and professional!! A++++ the staff are very friendly and professional too

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Dear Rebecca,
We are so happy to read such a pleasant review. We pride ourselves on having an incredible team of therapist and front desk staff! Thank you for such a lovely review. We hope to have you visit us again soon.

Thank you,

Sandstone Massage


Paulette B. reviewed Sandstone Massage —

July 19, 2016

I love Sandra, her massage is more therapeutic than the usual massages. She has a good knowledge of anatomy and uses essential oils to really help work out any problem areas you may have. Her touch is very healing and she will make you feel comfortable from the minute you meet her. I highly recommend Sandra.

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Dear Paulette,
Your kind words mean so much to us here at Sandstone! We also think that Sandra is one special lady. Not only is she a extremely talented therapist, she is such a lovely person to work for, we couldn't ask for a better owner. We are so pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience and appreciate you taking the time to write this review. All of our therapists here love to incorporate essential oils into their massage when they are needed, we'd like to think that's just one of the many ways we stand out from other massage studios. We look forward to getting you back in here very soon.

Thank you,

Sandstone Massage


Jena Belleperche Hoffman reviewed Sandstone Massage —

July 21, 2016

Best massage I have ever had! Sandra and I sat down and talked about my needs, work life, and activities, to better understand me and my body. As an active runner and triathlete, Sandra really worked on the muscles that needed some TLC!


Phoebe Basso reviewed Sandstone Massage —

July 19, 2016

Talented massage therapists and very nice, clean and quiet environment.


Katy Peterson reviewed Sandstone Massage —

July 14, 2015

Thanks so much for helping me tackle my pain today. As the day went on, I began to feel so much better. I am looking forward to coming back next week and working with you! You did a great job and I am sitting at the computer typing too!


Sheryl Bodine Walsh reviewed Sandstone Massage —

June 30, 2015

Sandra is the best! She is very knowledgeable of the body. Her technique is great. She is my number one for muscle aches and pains!


Stephanie Davis reviewed Sandstone Massage —

July 9, 2016

Candi Lucas Thank you David Hahn, it was my pleasure to be able to provide you with an awesome therapeutic massage...look forward to seeing you again.

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you Stephanie Davis for reviewing our page - we sure do hope to see you again soon when you visit Novi all away from across the pond.


Brian Tass reviewed Sandstone Massage —

June 29, 2016

I was fortunate to get a massage from Kathy at Sandstone yesterday and it was outstanding! It was my first visit and I immediately found Sandstone to be clean, peaceful and warm. Sandra, the owner, introduced me to Kathy and I was able to get an hour massage from her. As a fitness professional, I get a lot of wear and tear on my body. She took care of any soreness and tightness I had and was very easy to talk with. From start to finish, this is a 5 Star experience. Make Sandstone your home for massage and more!

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Brian I am so happy you enjoyed your massage with Kathy. She has a great way of getting into those tight areas while still relaxing you at the same time. A great combination. Hope to see you soon and thank you so much for setting me on the right path with shakeology and my little portion tubs. Make sure you book at least once a month to keep that body of yours supple and pain free!


Ku'Laidthee Entertainer reviewed Sandstone Massage —

June 22, 2016

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you for the 5 star rating!!


Erin Allan Manneback reviewed Sandstone Massage —

June 21, 2016

The staff is amazing!! I felt right at home!!!! The atmosphere is so inviting and calming!!! I have a standing appointment once a month!

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

I feel the same way Erin and look forward to seeing you every month too. Thank you for your Loyalty.


Gill Griffiths reviewed Sandstone Massage —

June 4, 2016

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you so much Gill for the 5 star rating!

Amy Fisher Esseily reviewed Sandstone Massage —

June 4, 2016

The place was beautiful, clean, relaxing and my massage by new owner Sandra was superb!

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you so much Amy Fisher Esseily! We're so glad you had such a wonderful experience!


Miranda Precour reviewed Sandstone Massage —

May 14, 2016

I went here for an hour deep tissue massage. Dazman was amazing! I feel much better now. Thanks so much for making me feel better. :-)

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Miranda we are so happy to hear you're feeling much better - Dazman is amazing. Did you see our Dads and Grads flyer for Monday June 13th? Special gift certificate pricing! Hope you can join us and thanks for the review.


Shirley Rumpz reviewed Sandstone Massage —

April 23, 2016

This place feels like being in heaven to me!!Everyone here was professionally helpful to me.Will definitely be a patron of sandstone massage.

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Shirley we look forward to seeing you soon


Elaine Walko reviewed Sandstone Massage —

April 23, 2016

I live in Clinton Twp.but it was well worth the drive. I received a warm reception upon my arrival. The massage room was very clean and tranquil. I suffered a great loss last year, and my deep massage was the exact therapy my body needed. I felt like a new person again. Thank you to everyone at Sandstone. I definitely will be back!!

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Hope to see you soon


Susie Forster-Hensoldt reviewed Sandstone Massage —

March 18, 2016

Fabulous massage today with Gayle! If you love deep tissue, she is amazing! Very professional, knowledgeable, and fun. Call know and schedule your massage. You won't be disappointed!

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you, Susie! So glad you enjoyed your massage with Gayle, looking forward to seeing you soon!


Dr. Billy Taylor reviewed Sandstone Massage —

March 13, 2016

For great massages you must go to Sandstone Massage in Novi..they are great!

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you for your great feedback Dr. Billy Taylor! We are so happy to have you as a member here at sandstone!


Jenna Mckiddie reviewed Sandstone Massage —

March 8, 2016

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you for the 5 star rating!


Kristine Ellen Behrend reviewed Sandstone Massage —

January 27, 2016

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you Kristine for the 5 star rating, We appreciate it!


Jack Janigian reviewed Sandstone Massage —

April 30, 2015

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you so much Jack for the 5 star rating!


Alex Suzanne reviewed Sandstone Massage —

March 19, 2015

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thanks Alex, we really appreciate the 5 star rating!


Heather Cox Burnett reviewed Sandstone Massage —

December 18, 2014

Comment from Sandra H. of Sandstone Massage:

Business Owner

Thank you so much Heather for the 5 star rating!


Sharon Sherborne reviewed Sandstone Massage —

March 5, 2015

Thank you Sandra for a wonderful massage, feeling so relaxed. Your the best!


Kristin Michelson reviewed Sandstone Massage —

December 18, 2014

Truly fantastic! Sandra made me feel really comfortable and spent the extra time to find out just what my body needed. I feel totally relaxed and can't wait for the next session to continue our work.


Amy Fisher Esseily reviewed Sandstone Massage —

December 1, 2014

Thank you for a wonderful massage today! It was long overdue and took away every ounce of stress I had! Sandra definitely has magic in those hands!! Cannot wait to schedule my next one xoxo


Lana LaBute Klosterman reviewed Sandstone Massage —

November 21, 2014

Sandra recently helped me target a problem area in my bicep and shoulder area. It is work in progress and helped to do keep working out at one training. I like the fact that I have options instead of going directly to a chiropractor. Thanks so much.


Amanda Ducharme reviewed Sandstone Massage —

November 14, 2014

Sandra is so awesome! She does not do a one-size-fits-all massage but rather listens to your needs and treats you accordingly. I have a large scar on my leg and Sandra was kind enough to show me ways to treat the scar at home to make it less visible. I am so grateful that I found Sandra and Sequana Massage! Thank you Sandra!


Ceri Dunn reviewed Sandstone Massage —

October 12, 2014

Thank you Sandra for a wonderful and relaxing massage.


Dana Nowak reviewed Sandstone Massage —

September 19, 2014

Sandra- You are amazing at what you do!! I've only experienced the 15 min & 30 min massages so far, I am looking forward to booking a full hour massage soon! I would highly recommend you to any/everyone i know! Thank you, Thank you!

Update 10/12/14: I received my full 1 hour massage yesterday and it was AMAZING to say the least! Sandra you love what you do and it truly shows. You took amazing care of me yesterday, talked with me beforehand to get a glimpse of a couple of my issues and worked on each of those. I haven't felt that relaxed in a long long time! I can't wait to see you next month for another massage, I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you again!


Matt Kraft reviewed Sandstone Massage —

September 1, 2014

Best massage ever!!! I am 6'-6"/ 270 and Sandra always does a fantastic job of applying incredible pressure and technique all over and for specific problem areas. I always leave feeling completing rejuvenated!! Thanks Sandra!


Kelly Rankin reviewed Sandstone Massage —

August 29, 2014

My first massage and I can't say enough good things. It is so obvious that Sandra was well schooled and wants the best for her clients. My experiences have been wonderful! I highly recommend Sandra.


Carrie Wasalaski Jarco reviewed Sandstone Massage —

August 25, 2014

Best massage! Felt amazing afterwards! Sandra worked on my problem areas and even recommended things to do after running/working out to help with tightness. Felt very comfortable with her and highly recommend!


Jen Mundy reviewed Sandstone Massage —

August 13, 2014

Best massage I have ever had! Sandra takes the time to find out what your problem areas are and really works to fix them. Totally awesome! Would highly recommend!!


Kayla Waterman reviewed Sandstone massage —

August 13

I was lucky enough to have Kathy as my massage therapist last week! She did a great job, she knows the body's structure and each muscles function very well. The massage was very relaxing as well as functional for the problem areas. I really enjoyed the whole atmosphere of Sandstone, everyone I talked with was super friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back and recommend others to try them out too!


Judie Wrobel Thomas reviewed Sandstone massage —

October 3

Wonderful place with a good vibe. I have come here several times now and have never been disappointed. Thinking about purchasing a membership, getting a massage has become one of my favorite ways to take better care of myself!


Dustin Loftis reviewed Sandstone massage —

November 11 at 7:51pm

WI went in for the free massage for Veterans and I had Angela, she was phenomenal, I have chronic back and neck pain and she made pain free. Very nice establishment and very professional. I will be back.


Heyy Ehrin reviewed Sandstone massage —

August 18

The staff are very professional, welcoming, and it really shows they care about their customers. I saw Dazman today and he was awesome! Gave me the massage I needed while being respectful and attentive to me. I signed up for a membership right after!


Julia Paholak reviewed Sandstone massage —

December 6 at 11:44am

I instantly felt welcome upon arriving to Sandstone. My massage was relaxing and beneficial. My therapist offered a lot of great advice for me to improve my health and stay relaxed in my day to day life. Will definitely return regularly


Anne Barry Leneway reviewed Sandstone massage —

August 12

One of the best massages I have ever had. Sandra was wonderful and so nice. Will definitely be going back.


Julie Davis Morianti reviewed Sandstone massage —

November 27 at 7:16pm

I would recommend Sandstone. They were very pleasant and did a great job. We felt great when we were done. Lynn and Angela were great.


David Hahn reviewed Sandstone massage —

July 21

Many thanks to the team at Sandstone for a job well done, highly therapeutic at a reasonable cost. Special thanks to Sandra and Candice for the awesome hands, truly a gift. Will be back soon!


Cathy Nagy Brenton reviewed Sandstone massage —

October 31

I've come here for years. It's always been great. Highly recommend.


Gee Glenn reviewed Sandstone massage —

November 7

As a military member I would like to thank Sandstone Massage for the complimentary massage and snacks. What a wonderful staff. Can't wait till next time. #HOOAH


Miranda Precour reviewed Sandstone massage —

May 14

I went here for an hour deep tissue massage. Dazman was amazing! I feel much better now. Thanks so much for making me feel better.


Dr. Billy Taylor reviewed Sandstone massage —

March 13

For great massages you must go to Sandstone Massage in Novi..they are great! Dr Billy Taylor


Located in Novi serving Novi and surrounding areas.

CALL US AT (248) 348-8770

Benefits of Sandstone Therapeutic Massage LLC Massage
Get in touch with us